She's the best, fuck the rest.


I will wait somewhere in the wings,
watch you take your bow
In the front row is someone else;
they're clapping for you now
I will wait on the starting line,
watch you win this game
I won't move when someone else is cheering on your name
I wish there was some way to tell you;
the words just get in the way
You should know that I will always love you,
forever and a day

I will wait in the back of the church,
and watch you say I do
I won't cry when someone else is standing next to you
I wish there was some way to tell you,
but words just get in the way
You should know that I will always love you
forever and a day

I wish there was some way to tell you
the words I wanted to say
You should know that I will always love you;
yeah I will always love you
Yeah I will always love you
forever, forever, forever, forever, and a day.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0